103 pages and NaNoWriMo plans

Hello everyone!

Unfortunately, the longer post will have to wait a little longer, not finished thinking about it yet. And so much more to come.

But I thought I’d give you all an update.

I started Script Frenzy on the 1st of April. I have 103 pages and it’s not finished yet. Fun times still ahead! πŸ™‚

I have also started to plan a novel, which will be written either in November for NaNoWriMo, or Camp NaNoWriMo sometime before November, depending on how long I can control the urge to write it πŸ˜‰ Strong philosophical content will be involved and the travelling shovel of death will be making an appearance (those of you who have seen summaries of my previous NaNoWriMo novels will be laughing and saying “now how did we know that this would happen? ;)). Don’t know what the travelling shovel of death is? Click here and find out: TSoD. Oh, and fire. Lots of fire. And not just the kind that burns you… πŸ˜‰

Hope you are all having a wonderful weekend!

The Nocturnal Philosopher πŸ™‚

(I celebrated with beer, not cider. But that’s okay because I love it just as much, if not more :))

~ by thenocturnalphilosopher on 21/04/2012.

Share Your Opinion

 
