Welcome To The Nocturnal Philosopher!

Hello all and welcome to my blog: The Nocturnal Philosopher!

Here you will find blog posts of the Philosophical and Art type. I am always thinking along these lines so expect several posts a week (more or less depending on how busy I am). I also welcome discussion on my blog posts and I love a good debate. However, I don’t love seeing people insulting other people or their beliefs. It’s fine if you don’t agree with someone, but it’s not fine to be rude to others. So if I see any comments like that I will not be approving them.

I also have a forum coming soon where you can join me in my nocturnal philosophy (or not depending on your timezone) and have philosophical discussions with me and each other on whatever topics take your fancy (please note: ZetaBoards and other boards as well I’m sure, have rules as to what kinds of material we can write about on there. I will find out the specifics of what is okay and what isn’t prior to the forum opening. If need be, any topics of an 18+ nature can be discussed on blog posts, which I will place in a separate section and password protect). 😉

I think that’s all for now. So keep an eye out for my posts and I look forward to reading your opinions and having discussions with you all!

The Nocturnal Philosopher 🙂

~ by thenocturnalphilosopher on 10/04/2012.

Share Your Opinion

 
